top of page
  • Foto del escritorReclunautas

30-May-23 Solving the Top Challenges of Senior Technology Leaders

Are you a Chief Technology Officer (CTO) or a technical manager looking for practical solutions for overcoming your most pressing pain points in 2023? Join us for a webinar featuring two seasoned CTOs who will share their insights and strategies for success. With a wealth of experience in leading technology teams and driving innovation in their companies, host Cornel Fatulescu, Chief Platform Officer at Pentalog, with guest Christian Larsen, Technical Director at Marlin Equity Partners, will provide insights into the private equity perspective, and share their thoughts on how CTOs can navigate a rapidly changing landscape. Christian Larsen works closely with SaaS companies in their investment portfolios, and has a unique perspective on the challenges and opportunities they face in the current market. Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2023 | Zoom Time: 5 PM CEST / 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT Attendance is free but requires pre-registration: https://bit.ly/3LYrBPh The conversation will cover:

  • The latest trends and challenges in the tech industry

  • Valuable insights on how to stay ahead of the curve

In addition to the webinar, we are offering one-on-one sessions with our guests. These spots are limited, so be sure to register early to increase your chances of being selected. All registrants will receive a link following the event, to replay at any time. This way, you’ll get access to the valuable insights we will be sharing. See you soon!




1 visualización0 comentarios
bottom of page